MENU

Contacts

Artistic Director of the National Theatre Opera and the State Opera


Per Boye Hansen
tel.: +420 224 901 742
p.hansen@narodni-divadlo.cz

Administrative Director of the National Theatre Opera and the State Opera


MgA. Bohdana Malik
tel.: +420 224 901 701
b.malik@narodni-divadlo.cz


Music Director of the National Theatre Opera


Jaroslav Kyzlink
j.kyzlink@narodni-divadlo.cz

Music Director of the State Opera


Karl-Heinz Steffens
tel.: +420 224 901 742
k.h.steffens@narodni-divadlo.cz


Head of Art Operations of the National Theater and the State Opera


MgA. Jolana Dvořáková
tel.: +420 224 901 752, +420 776 660 936
jo.dvorakova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Secretary of the ND and SO Opera


Monika Trávníková
tel.: +420 224 901 742
m.travnikova@narodni-divadlo.cz


Project Manager


Andrea Savane
tel.: +420 224 901 709, +420 774 297 323
a.savane@narodni-divadlo.cz

PR and Marketing of the Opera


Mgr. Eva Sochorová
tel.: +420 224 901 852, +420 777 488 943
e.sochorova@narodni-divadlo.cz


PR and Marketing of the Opera


Mgr. Denisa Rausch
tel.: +420 734 800 211, +420 224 901 715
d.rausch@narodni-divadlo.cz

Dramaturg of the Opera


Mgr. Ondřej Hučín
tel.: +420 224 901 717
o.hucin@narodni-divadlo.cz


This website uses cookies. Click here for more information.