MENU

The National Theatre Opera

RepertoireProgramme and tickets
  • Concert Other Stages

    Faszination Wagner

    Star tenor Andreas Schager and violinist Lidia Baich at the Forum Karlín

    25 & 26 October
  • Opera The National Theatre

    Janáček: Jenůfa

    10 October & 1 November

    More information
  • State Opera

    Performances of the State Opera at the Karlín Music Theatre

    More information

Director of Opera


Mgr. Silvia Hroncová
s.hroncova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Artistic director of Opera


Petr Kofroň
p.kofron@narodni-divadlo.cz


Music Director of the National Theatre Opera


Jaroslav Kyzlink
j.kyzlink@narodni-divadlo.cz

Music Director of the State Opera


Andreas Sebastian Weiser
a.s.weiser@narodni-divadlo.cz


The secretariat of the Opera

tel.: +420 224 901 742

Project Manager and Executive Director Assistant

Andrea Savane
tel.: +420 224 901 709, +420 774 297 323
a.savane@narodni-divadlo.cz


The National Theatre Benefactors' Club


Mgr. Eva Sochorová
tel.: +420 224 901 556
e.sochorova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Dramaturg of Opera


Mgr. Ondřej Hučín
tel.: +420 224 901 717
o.hucin@narodni-divadlo.cz


Dramaturg of the Opera

PhDr. Jitka Slavíková CSc.
tel.: +420 224 901 777
j.slavikova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Dramaturg of the Opera

MgA. Mgr. Beno Blachut
tel.: +420 224 901 719
b.blachut@narodni-divadlo.cz


Executive Manager of the Opera

Helena Císařová
tel.: +420 224 901 752, +420 734 574 977
h.cisarova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Secretary of Artistic Administration of Opera

Mgr. Dana Nekardová
tel.: +420 224 901 731, +420 736 160 292
d.nekardova@narodni-divadlo.cz


International Relations and Production of Opera

Don Nixon
tel.: +420 224 901 861
d.nixon@narodni-divadlo.cz

Production

Mgr. Bc. Ivo Graca
tel.: +420 224 901 862
i.graca@narodni-divadlo.cz


Production

Mgr. Růžena Brabcová
tel.: +420 732 802 152
r.brabcova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Production

Kateřina Breier
tel.: +420 774 577 325
k.breier@narodni-divadlo.cz


Production

Ivan Bierhanzl
tel.: +420 731 634 801
i.bierhanzl@narodni-divadlo.cz

Head of the Library of Musical Materials


Mgr. Matěj Dočekal
tel.: +420 224 902 592
matej.docekal@narodni-divadlo.cz


Chief Chorus Master

Pavel Vaněk
tel.: +420 224 901 457

Chief chorus master of the State Opera

Adolf Melichar
tel.: +420 224 901 798


Secretary of the National Theatre Chorus

Aleš Mihálik
tel.: +420 224 901 457, +420 607 830 590
a.mihalik@narodni-divadlo.cz

Secretary of the State Opera Chorus

Libor Novák
tel.: +420 773 759 383
l.novak@narodni-divadlo.cz


Secretary of the National Theatre Orchestra

Jan Votava
tel.: +420 224 901 677
j.votava@narodni-divadlo.cz

Manager of the State Opera Orchestra

Jan Kolman
tel.: +420 224 901 809
j.kolman@narodni-divadlo.cz


Casting Manager

Stanislav Trnovský
tel.: +421 915 730 030
s.trnovsky@narodni-divadlo.cz

Chief Economist of Opera

Mgr. Kateřina Gucfová
tel.: +420 224 901 290
k.gucfova@narodni-divadlo.cz