MENU

The National Theatre Opera

RepertoireProgramme and tickets
  • Opera The Karlín Music Theatre

    Rossini: Il barbiere di Siviglia

    19, 25 & 26 September

    More information
  • Opera The National Theatre

    Martinů: Juliette (The Key to Dreams)

    29 September

    More information
  • Concert Forum Karlín

    Beethoven Berg | Wagner

    16 November - A concert at the Forum Karlín with Lidia Baich, Meagan Miller, Andreas Schager a. o.

    More information
  • State Opera

    Performances of the State Opera at the Karlín Music Theatre

    More information

Director of Opera


Mgr. Silvia Hroncová
s.hroncova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Artistic director of Opera


Petr Kofroň
p.kofron@narodni-divadlo.cz


Music Director of the National Theatre Opera


Jaroslav Kyzlink
j.kyzlink@narodni-divadlo.cz

Music Director of the State Opera


Andreas Sebastian Weiser
a.s.weiser@narodni-divadlo.cz


Dramaturg of Opera


Mgr. Ondřej Hučín
tel.: +420 224 901 717
o.hucin@narodni-divadlo.cz

Secretary of Opera


Ludmila Tlamichová
tel.: +420 224 901 742
l.tlamichova@narodni-divadlo.cz


PR of Opera


Mgr. Kateřina Motlová
tel.: 725 712 443, 224 901 715
k.motlova@narodni-divadlo.cz

PR Opery

Bc. Mili Losmanová
tel.: 224 902 852
m.losmanova@narodni-divadlo.cz


Executive Manager of the Opera


Helena Císařová
tel.: +420 224 901 752, +420 734 574 977
h.cisarova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Secretary of Artistic Administration of Opera

Mgr. Dana Nekardová
tel.: +420 224 901 731, +420 736 160 292
d.nekardova@narodni-divadlo.cz


Assistant of Operations of Opera

Ing. Alena Kašparová
tel.: +420 224 901 731, +420 734 800 211
a.kasparova@narodni-divadlo.cz

International Relations and Production of Opera

Don Nixon
tel.: +420 224 901 861
d.nixon@narodni-divadlo.cz


Production


MgA. Klára Řebíčková
tel.: +420 224 901 869
k.rebickova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Production

Mgr. Bc. Ivo Graca
tel.: +420 224 901 862
i.graca@narodni-divadlo.cz


Production, auditions

Mgr. Růžena Brabcová
tel.: +420 732 802 152
r.brabcova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Production

Ivan Bierhanzl
tel.: +420 731 634 801
i.bierhanzl@narodni-divadlo.cz


Dramaturg of Opera

PhDr. Jitka Slavíková CSc.
tel.: +420 224 901 777
j.slavikova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Dramaturg of Opera

MgA. Mgr. Beno Blachut
tel.: +420 224 901 719
b.blachut@narodni-divadlo.cz


Head of the Library of Musical Materials


Mgr. Matěj Dočekal
tel.: +420 224 902 592
matej.docekal@narodni-divadlo.cz

Chief Chorus Master

Pavel Vaněk
tel.: +420 224 901 457


Chief chorus master of the State Opera

Adolf Melichar
tel.: +420 224 901 798

Secretary of the National Theatre Chorus

Aleš Mihálik
tel.: +420 224 901 457, +420 607 830 590
a.mihalik@narodni-divadlo.cz


Secretary of the State Opera Chorus

Libor Novák
tel.: +420 773 759 383
l.novak@narodni-divadlo.cz

Secretary of the National Theatre Orchestra

Jan Votava
tel.: +420 224 901 677
j.votava@narodni-divadlo.cz


Manager of the State Opera Orchestra

Jan Kolman
tel.: +420 224 901 809
j.kolman@narodni-divadlo.cz