MENU

The National Theatre Opera

RepertoireProgramme and tickets
  • Opera The State Opera

    Puccini: Turandot

    April 8 - Anda-Louise Bogza as Turandot

    More information

Director of Opera


Mgr. Silvia Hroncová
s.hroncova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Artistic director of Opera


Petr Kofroň
p.kofron@narodni-divadlo.cz


Dramaturg of Opera


Mgr. Ondřej Hučín
tel.: +420 224 901 717
o.hucin@narodni-divadlo.cz

Head of Marketing & PR of Opera


Juraj Gerbery
tel.: +420 774 574 130
j.gerbery@narodni-divadlo.cz


Executive Manager of Opera

Helena Císařová
tel.: tel.: +420 734 574 977
h.cisarova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Secretary of Opera


Ludmila Tlamichová
tel.: +420 224 901 742
l.tlamichova@narodni-divadlo.cz


International Relations and Production of Opera

Don Nixon
tel.: +420 224 901 861
d.nixon@narodni-divadlo.cz

Secretary of Opera artistic administration

Mgr. Růžena Brabcová
tel.: +420 732 802 152
r.brabcova@narodni-divadlo.cz


Production

MgA. Klára Řebíčková
tel.: +420 224 901 869
k.rebickova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Assistant of Operations of Opera

Ivo Graca
tel.: +420 224 901 862
i.graca@narodni-divadlo.cz


Production

Ivan Bierhanzl
tel.: +420 731 634 801
i.bierhanzl@narodni-divadlo.cz

Dramaturg of Opera

MgA. Mgr. Beno Blachut
tel.: +420 224 901 719
b.blachut@narodni-divadlo.cz


Dramaturg of Opera

PhDr. Jitka Slavíková CSc.
tel.: +420 224 901 777
j.slavikova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Economist of Opera

Pavla Vecková
tel.: +420 22 901 863
p.veckova@narodni-divadlo.cz


Head of the Library of Musical Materials

Mgr. Matěj Dočekal
tel.: 224 902 592
matej.docekal@narodni-divadlo.cz

Chief Chorus Master

Pavel Vaněk
tel.: +420 224 901 457


Secretary of the National Theatre Chorus

Aleš Mihálik
tel.: +420 224 901 457, +420 607 830 590
a.mihalik@narodni-divadlo.cz

Secretary of the National Theatre Orchestra

Jan Votava
tel.: +420 224 901 677
j.votava@narodni-divadlo.cz


Secretary of the State Opera Chorus

Libor Novák
tel.: +420 773 759 383
l.novak@narodni-divadlo.cz

Manager of the State Opera Orchestra

Jan Kolman
tel.: +420 224 901 809
j.kolman@narodni-divadlo.cz