MENU

The National Theatre Opera

RepertoireProgramme and tickets
  • Summer with Mozart

    27. 8. 19.00 Die Entführung aus dem Serail 28. 8. 19.00 Così fan tutte 30. 8. 14.00 & 19.00 Le nozze di Figaro 31. 8. 14.00 & 19.00 Don Giovanni

    Schedule August 2014
  • Italian classics at the State Opera

    29. 8., 19:00 G. Puccini: La bohème 30. 8., 19:00 G. Verdi: Aida 31. 8., 19:00 G. Verdi: Rigoletto

    Schedule August 2014

Director of Opera

Mgr. Silvia Hroncová
s.hroncova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Artistic director of Opera

Petr Kofroň
p.kofron@narodni-divadlo.cz


Musical director of the State Opera

Mgr. Art. Martin Leginus
m.leginus@narodni-divadlo.cz

Dramaturg of Opera

Mgr. Ondřej Hučín
tel.: +420 224 901 717
o.hucin@narodni-divadlo.cz


Head of Marketing & PR of Opera

Juraj Gerbery
tel.: +420 774 574 130
j.gerbery@narodni-divadlo.cz

Secretary of Opera

Ludmila Tlamichová
tel.: +420 224 901 742
l.tlamichova@narodni-divadlo.cz


Executive Manager of National Theatre Opera

Iveta Chuchvalcová
tel.: +420 603 778 968
i.chuchvalcova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Executive Manager of the State Opera

Lubor Cukr
tel.: +420 736 160 292
l.cukr@narodni-divadlo.cz


Assistant of Operations of Opera

Daniel Vidlák
tel.: +420 224 901 327
d.vidlak@narodni-divadlo.cz

Head of Operations of Opera

Helena Císařová
tel.: +420 224 901 752
h.cisarova@narodni-divadlo.cz


Assistant of Operations of Opera

MgA. Hana Samešová
tel.: +420 224 901 439
h.samesova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Production of Opera

BcA. Martina Anna Hostomská
tel.: +420 224 901 862
a.hostomska@narodni-divadlo.cz


Production of Opera

MgA. Klára Řebíčková
tel.: +420 224 901 869
k.rebickova@narodni-divadlo.cz

International Relations and Production of Opera

Don Nixon
tel.: +420 224 901 861
d.nixon@narodni-divadlo.cz


Economist of Opera

Pavla Vecková
tel.: +420 22 901 863
p.veckova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Dramaturg of Opera

MgA., Mgr. Beno Blachut
tel.: +420 224 901 719
b.blachut@narodni-divadlo.cz


Lecturer of Opera Dramaturgy

PhDr. Jitka Slavíková CSc.
tel.: +420 224 901 777
j.slavikova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Head of the Library of Musical Materials

Mgr. Matěj Dočekal
tel.: 224 902 592
matej.docekal@narodni-divadlo


Chief Chorus Master

Pavel Vaněk
tel.: +420 224 901 457

Secretary of the National Theatre Chorus

Aleš Mihálik
tel.: +420 224 901 457, +420 607 830 590
a.mihalik@narodni-divadlo.cz


Secretary of the National Theatre Orchestra

Jan Votava
tel.: +420 224 901 677
j.votava@narodni-divadlo.cz

Secretary of the State Opera Chorus

Libor Novák
tel.: +420 773 759 383
l.novak@narodni-divadlo.cz


Manager of the State Opera Orchestra

Jan Kolman
tel.: +420 224 901 809
j.kolman@narodni-divadlo.cz