MENU

The National Theatre Opera

RepertoireProgramme and tickets
  • Opera The Estates Theatre

    Rossini: La Cenerentola

    February 12 & 24 - Lena Belkina as Cinderella

    More information
  • Opera The State Opera

    Hänsel und Gretel

    A new production at the State Opera for children of all ages

    More information
  • Opera The National Theatre

    L. Janáček: Jenůfa

    16 February - One of the best operas of the 20th century

    More information
  • Concert The National Theatre

    Liederabend

    February 20 - Liederabend of the National Theatre Opera soloists

    More information

Director of Opera


Mgr. Silvia Hroncová
s.hroncova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Artistic director of Opera


Petr Kofroň
p.kofron@narodni-divadlo.cz


Musical director of the State Opera


Mgr. Art. Martin Leginus
m.leginus@narodni-divadlo.cz

Dramaturg of Opera


Mgr. Ondřej Hučín
tel.: +420 224 901 717
o.hucin@narodni-divadlo.cz


Head of Marketing & PR of Opera


Juraj Gerbery
tel.: +420 774 574 130
j.gerbery@narodni-divadlo.cz

Secretary of Opera


Ludmila Tlamichová
tel.: +420 224 901 742
l.tlamichova@narodni-divadlo.cz


Executive Manager of National Theatre Opera


Iveta Chuchvalcová
tel.: +420 603 778 968
i.chuchvalcova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Executive Manager of the State Opera


Lubor Cukr
tel.: +420 736 160 292
l.cukr@narodni-divadlo.cz


Head of Operations of Opera

Helena Císařová
tel.: +420 224 901 752
h.cisarova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Assistant of Operations of Opera

Ivo Graca
tel.: +420 224 901 862
i.graca@narodni-divadlo.cz


Production

MgA. Klára Řebíčková
tel.: +420 224 901 869
k.rebickova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Secretary of Opera artistic administration

Mgr. Růžena Brabcová
tel.: +420 732 802 152
r.brabcova@narodni-divadlo.cz


Production

Ivan Bierhanzl
tel.: +420 731 634 801
i.bierhanzl@narodni-divadlo.cz

International Relations and Production of Opera

Don Nixon
tel.: +420 224 901 861
d.nixon@narodni-divadlo.cz


Economist of Opera

Pavla Vecková
tel.: +420 22 901 863
p.veckova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Dramaturg of Opera

MgA. Mgr. Beno Blachut
tel.: +420 224 901 719
b.blachut@narodni-divadlo.cz


Dramaturg of Opera

PhDr. Jitka Slavíková CSc.
tel.: +420 224 901 777
j.slavikova@narodni-divadlo.cz

Head of the Library of Musical Materials

Mgr. Matěj Dočekal
tel.: 224 902 592
matej.docekal@narodni-divadlo.cz


Chief Chorus Master

Pavel Vaněk
tel.: +420 224 901 457

Secretary of the National Theatre Chorus

Aleš Mihálik
tel.: +420 224 901 457, +420 607 830 590
a.mihalik@narodni-divadlo.cz


Secretary of the National Theatre Orchestra

Jan Votava
tel.: +420 224 901 677
j.votava@narodni-divadlo.cz

Secretary of the State Opera Chorus

Libor Novák
tel.: +420 773 759 383
l.novak@narodni-divadlo.cz


Manager of the State Opera Orchestra

Jan Kolman
tel.: +420 224 901 809
j.kolman@narodni-divadlo.cz